I WANT TO

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

TOWN   MANAGER
 
 
Michael Cramer-Town Manager
458-2994
Sheila Nicholson-Administrative Assistant
458-2995
Nyllia Mann-Receptionist
458-2999
     
TOWN   CLERK
 
 
Kim Ward-Town Clerk
458-2992
Hannah Dotson-Administrative Support 707-7013 hannah.dotson@carolinabeach.org
     
FINANCE   DEPARTMENT    
Debbie Hall-Finance Director 458-5495 debbie.hall@carolinabeach.org
Linsey Manning-Assistant Finance Director 458-2998 linsey.manning@carolinabeach.org
     
FIRE   DEPARTMENT    
Alan Griffin-Fire Chief 458-2985 alan.griffin@carolinabeach.org
Melondy Strickland-Administrative Support 458-2985 melondy.strickland@carolinabeach.org
     
HUMAN   RESOURCES    
Holly Brooks-Human Resources Director 458-9530 holly.brooks@carolinabeach.org
Sara Hartman-Payroll and Benefits Coordinator 458-2536 sara.hartman@carolinabeach.org
     
PARKS AND RECREATION     
Eric Jelinski - P & R Director  458-7416 eric.jelinski@carolinabeach.org
Tim Murphy –Assistant P & R Director 458-7416 tim.murphy@carolinabeach.org
     
PLANNING   AND ZONING DEPARTMENT    
Ed Parvin-Assistant Town Manager/Planning Director 458-2526 ed.parvin@carolinabeach.org
Jeremy Hardison-Senior Planner 458-2991 jeremy.hardison@carolinabeach.org
Abby Lorenzo-Planning Technician 458-2978 abby.lorenzo@carolinabeach.org
Richard Lang-Building Inspector 458-8238 richard.lang@carolinabeach.org
Brenda Butler – Community Organization Officer 458-8218 brenda.butler@carolinabeach.org
Jerry Haire– Project Manager 458-8380 jerry.haire@carolinabeach.org
Mark Hewitt-Code Enforcement Officer 458-8492 mark.hewitt@carolinabeach.org
     
POLICE DEPARTMENT    
Harry Humphries, Interim Police Chief 458-7061 harry.humphries@carolinabeach.org
Angie Earl-Administrative Support 458-7061 angie.earl@carolinabeach.org
Chris Spivey-Harbor Master 458-2540 chris.spivey@carolinabeach.org
     
OPERATIONS    
Gilbert DuBois–Operations Director 458-8291 gil.dubois@carolinabeach.org
Brian Stanberry-Assistant Operations Director 458-8291 brian.stanberry@carolinabeach.org
Bill Raymond-Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent 458-2976  bill.raymond@carolinabeach.org
Jennifer Musselwhite-Utilities Administrative Supervisor 458-8291 jennifer.musselwhite@carolinabeach.org
Emily Whitley-Billing/Customer Service Rep 458-2983 emily.whitley@carolinabeach.org
Rachel Shelton-Billing/Customer Service Rep 458-4821 rachel.shelton@carolinabeach.org
Dex Shorter-Accounts Payable Technician 458-0786 dex.shorter@carolinabeach.org