Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Town of Carolina Beach
1121 N. Lake Park Blvd.
Carolina Beach, NC 28428
Tel: 910-458-2999
Fax:910-458-2997
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8:00AM-5:00PM (except HOLIDAYS)

TOWN MANAGER    
 Ed Parvin-Interim Town Manager (910)458-2994  ed.parvin@carolinabeach.org
 Sheila Nicholson-Administrative Assistant to Town Mgr (910)458-2995  sheila.nicholson@carolinabeach.org
 Nyllia Mann-Receptionist (910)458-2999  nyllia.mann@carolinabeach.org
 Jerry Haire-Project Manager (910)458-8380  jerry.haire@carolinabeach.org
     
TOWN CLERK    
 Kim Ward-Town Clerk (910)458-2992  kim.ward@carolinabeach.org
     
FINANCE    
 Debbie Hall-Finance Director (910)458-5495  debbie.hall@carolinabeach.org
 Linsey Manning-Asst. Finance Director (910)458-2998  linsey.manning@carolinabeach.org
     
HUMAN RESOURCES    
Holly Brooks-Human Resources Director (910)458-9530 holly.brooks@carolinabeach.org
Sara Hartman-Benefits Specialist (910)458-2536 sara.hartman@carolinabeach.org
     
PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT    
Jeremy Hardison-Director of Planning and Development (910)458-2991 jeremy.hardison@carolinabeach.org
Brenda Butler-Special Events/Community Organization  (910)458-8218 brenda.butler@carolinabeach.org
Joe Hutcherson-Code Enforcement Officer (910)458-8492 joe.hutcherson@carolinabeach.org
Darrel Johnson-Building Inspector (910)458-8238 darrel.johnson@carolinabeach.org
Gigi Baggarley-GIS Administrator (910)707-2043 gigi.baggarley@carolinabeach.org
Miles Murphy-Planner (910)458-2978 miles.murphy@carolinabeach.org  
Andrea Deopp-Norris-Administrative Support  (910)707-2042 andrea.deopp-norris@carolinabeach.org
     
PUBLIC WORKS    
Brian Stanberry-Director of Public Works (910)458-8291 brian.stanberry@carolinabeach.org
     
PUBLIC UTILITIES    
Mark Meyer-Director of Public Utilities (910)458-8291 mark.meyer@carolinabeach.org
Ben Meister-Project Manager (910)458-8291 ben.meister@carolinabeach.org
Bill Raymond-Waste Water Treatment Plant Supervisor (910)458-2976 bill.raymond@carolinabeach.org
Rachel Shelton-Customer Service/Billing Rep (910)458-4821 rachel.shelton@carolinabeach.org
Alisa Perry-Accounts Payable Technician (910)458-0786 alisa.perry@carolinabeach.org
     
POLICE DEPARTMENT    
Chris Spivey-Police Chief (910)458-2540 chris.spivey@carolinabeach.org
Dex Shorter-Administrative Assistant to Police Chief (910)458-7061  dex.shorter@carolinabeach.org
     
FIRE DEPARTMENT    
Alan Griffin-Fire Chief (910)458-2985 alan.griffin@carolinabeach.org
Melondy Strickland-Administrative Support (910)458-2985 melondy.strickland@carolinabeach.org
     
PARKS AND RECREATION    
Eric Jelinski-Parks & Recreation Director (910)458-7416 eric.jelinski@carolinabeach.org
Tim Murphy-Asst. Parks & Rec Director (910)458-7416 tim.murphy@carolinabeach.org
     
TOWN ATTORNEY    
Noel Fox-Town Attorney
Craige & Fox, PLLC
701 Market Street
Wilmington NC 28401
(910)815-0085 cnfox@craigeandfox.com